Detailed Terms and Conditions for E-Auction of Commercial Site of Market Committee in the State of Haryana From 01.06.2017 to 08.06.2017

Layout Plans
1. New Grain & Vegetable Market, Ambala Cantt
2. New Vegetable Market, Jakhal
3. New Grain Market Rasulpur, Sadhaura
4. New Grain Market Nathusri Chopta, Sirsa
5. New Grain Market, Narnaul
6. New Vegetable Market, Safidon
7. New Grain Market Ramthali, Cheeka
8. New Grain Market, Jagadhari
9. New Cotton Market, Bhattu Kalan
10. New Vegetable Market, Gurugram
11. New Grain Market Raipur Rani, Panchkula
12. New Grain Market, Indri
13. New Grain Market, Pillukhera
14. New Grain Market Khizrabad, Chhachhrauli




















  Copyright 2006 Haryana Mandi Board. All Rights Reserved. 

       Contact Webmaster